SpanglefishGlencoe and Glen Etive Community Council | sitemap | log in


The following were declared to be elected as members of Glencoe and Glen Etive Community Council, on 18th November 2015, by Steve Barron, Returning Officer, The Highland Council, Glenurquhart Road, Inverness IV3 5NX.


Chair Alister Sutherland
Secretary Gwen McTaggart
Treasurer Ganes Dunlop
Member Victoria Sutherland
Member Simon Meldrum
Member Natasha Dickson (Co-opted 19th January 2016)
Member Ian William McTaggart (Co-opted 19th January 2016)

Click for Map

WikanikoWork from Home
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy